Botany Department

The department of Botany was established in the year 1986. The department offers both Major and General courses to the undergraduate students.At present there are six faculty members in the department.

Associate Professor & HOD

Dr. Neelanjana Baruah

Associate Professor

Dr. Dinesh Ch. Deka

Associate Professor

Dr. Ranu Roy

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ananta Borah