Physics Department

The department of Physics was established in the year 1986. The department offers both Major and General courses to the undergraduate students.At present there are six faculty members in the department.

Associate Professor & HOD

Dr. Balen Choudhury

Associate Professor

Dr. Om Prakash Sah

Assistant Professor

Dr. (Mrs.) Jhuma Biswas

Assistant Professor

Mr. Sanjib Baglari