Birjhora Mahavidyalaya

Anti-Ragging Cell

As per the directives of the UGC (University Grant Commission), an Anti-Ragging Cell, 2013 is formed with the following faculty members. They are requested to take every possible measure for preventing any type of ragging and for ensuring a ragging free environment in the college campus.

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template

# Lecturer Department Designation
1Mr. N. K. DasStatisticsNodal Officer
1Mrs. B. DasEnglishMember
1Mr. P. K. DasChemistryMember
1Dr. A. BorahBotanyMember
1Mr. H. K. Saud/td>EconomicsMember